Logo - League of Women Voters
VOTER INFORMATION CALENDAR ISSUES TAKE ACTION PUBLICATIONS PROJECTS FAQS

Our Officers

US League History

State League History

LWVPBA History

Education Fund

Our Policies


Our Officers

A message from our Co-Presidents!

Co-Presidents:

Ray Hudkins

Elizabeth King-presidentlwvpba@gmail.com

1st Vice President/Voter Service Charlyle Parrish- ccparrish@usa.net
2nd Vice President/Program Annelise Reunert- akr492@hotmail.com
Secretary Gail Honea- gailellenhonea@yahoo.com
Treasurer Art Parrish- parrish@usa.net
   
Directors:  
Women's Issues Holly Picard- hkpicardi@gmail.com
Rghts Restoration -2nd Chances

Shirley Lewis Brown- shirleylewis_brown@hotmail.com

Gun Safety Elizabeth King
Natural Resources-liasion Ellen Roston - ekroston@aol.com
Education Melinda Beckett- melindabeckett@cox.net
Education & Juvenile Justice Paula Montgomery- montpns@aol.com
Communications

Vivian Faircloth- vfaircloth@iname.com

   
Off-Board Directors:  
Naturalization Janet deLorge- jgde1@aol.com
Observer Corps - Education Penny Rice- pelnnyrice4@gmail.com
Natural Resources Chair Enid Sisskin- essisskin@gmail.com
Solar Co-op Initiative Mary Gutierrez-earthethicsaction@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Cathy Scott- basketkbabe@mchsi.com

Social - hostess

Ann Davis- dandddavis@cox.net

Women's Issues Chair Mary Collins- mcollins5349@gmail.com
   
Nominating Committee  
  Haley Richards- rhichards@alumni.flagler.edu
  Bill Caplinger- bigbillpns@aol.com
  Marilyn Badessa- mj4877@bellsouth.net
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us| Support Us| Join Us| Contact Us| News and Events| Voter Information
Issues| Publications | Privacy Statement| Site Map| Home | © 2008 LWVPBA